Ideas for sale!!!

This is the place to post your own creative works for other to play or give feedback on!
Forum rules
This forum is for posting and collaborating upon third party work. Please do not post request-threads, and avoid posting artwork that is not your own unless it is being used as a reference.

Ideas for sale!!!

Postby m3rchant » Mon Jan 26, 2015 4:09 am

Hi y’all! I’m an amateur writer with a whole list of game ideas, but no idea how to make any of them a reality. Having said that, here’s taste of some of the more naughty stuff. (Please note that the titles are just place holders, I’ve never been good at giving names.)

Number one
The Candy Cane Forest.
Intro (sorry if it’s a little wordy)
Spoiler (click to show/hide):

In this one, you play as a human woman who was found on the doorstep of, and raised by some gummy bears in Candy Land!™ One day, however, on her 18th birthday when she decided it was time for her cherry flavored boyfriend to pop her cherry, she discovered a little incompatibility problem. Turns out, the wetness and warmth of her naughty bits caused the sugary hard cane of his naughty bits melt (and not in a good way!)

Since this time, she’s spent her days doing her best to abstain from the action that took away her boyfriend’s wily, resigning only to use her fingers. Until, that is, the day a giant spaceship landed in the Candy Cane Forest! Within hours of landing, a monster appeared upon the outskirts of town, placed some sort of machine on the ground, turned it on creating some kind of force field and then motioned for his other tentacle monster friends in the forest to come on out!