Maids - Perfect v1.0a [Complete - March 23, 2014]

This is the place to post your own creative works for other to play or give feedback on!
Forum rules
This forum is for posting and collaborating upon third party work. Please do not post request-threads, and avoid posting artwork that is not your own unless it is being used as a reference.

Maids - Perfect v1.0a [Complete - March 23, 2014]

Postby pizzacat » Mon Mar 24, 2014 6:30 am

Maids - Perfect v1.0a

Hi everyone,
I've been working on an RPG Maker h-game called Maids Perfect, and finally decided to post it here, the game has just been completed.
The game includes 5 chapters, an epilogue and a bonus.

This is my first time using rpgmaker to make an h-game, the gameplay is focused on adventure/mini-games/cgs.

H-scenes were made using 3dcg. I've tried to correct any spelling error I've found, hopefully I got most of them(I've even made a rpgmakervx spellchecker to help me as I type). ^^'

Story:
You've recently inherited your late uncle's fortune, including a large mansion. But upon arrival, you relies that the maids there aren't normal, your uncle had some crazy plans to create an ideal maid, which he called the "perfect maid", and now you're being forced to participate in a ceremony to summon the demon of lust.

Screenshots:
Spoiler (click to show/hide):

Download links v1.0a:

Full game (with RTP included): http://www.mediafire.com/download/3dsxca1cmshid9d/Maids+-+Perfect+v1.0a+with+rtp.zip
Full game (without RTP): http://www.mediafire.com/download/gtc75lrxwry42yr/Maids+-+Perfect+v1.0a.zip

CG collection: http://www.mediafire.com/download/8t64ww70e22kpdx/Maid+-+Perfect+CG+collection.zip

Also feel free to check out my blog for more updates: http://pizzacatmx.blogspot.com/

Also, you'll need to download rpgmaker vxace run-time package if you don't have it installed already(included in the first download link), you can download it here: http://www.rpgmakerweb.com/download/run-time-package