Artist available for projects.

This is the place to post your own creative works for other to play or give feedback on!
Forum rules
This forum is for posting and collaborating upon third party work. Please do not post request-threads, and avoid posting artwork that is not your own unless it is being used as a reference.

Artist available for projects.

Postby Manomaiden » Thu Jan 16, 2014 5:03 am

Hi everyone,

I'm new to officially being a part of this site (though I've been a lurker for quite some time). I'm an artist who would like to help out somebody with a really supercool awesome project on here. Here are a few examples of my work (that are sfw). I'm really down for drawing anything Straight, TG, Yaoi, Yuri, Furry, or anything in-between. Feel free to message me to see if I am willing to work on your super cool project.
Attachments
Grimm_Marvel.jpg
Irvine.jpg
Demo1.jpg
I was the color artist on this, and nothing more.
GameGrumps.jpg
AttackOnEva.jpg
Manomaiden
Newly Registered

Re: Artist available for projects.

Postby ker » Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:44 am

It's awesome for you to offer, but w/ Harem already having 1900 pictures in it there'd probably be too much work in it.

But hopefully some takes you up on this.
I'm making a H game of my own called Harem. Version c6m0 released 4/5/17
viewtopic.php?f=35&t=2237

Blog http://harem-vx.blogspot.com/ Patreon https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2583450&ty=h
ker

Postby Zeus Kabob » Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:06 am

I'm trying to think of any active forum members without a project who'd want one. I'm drawing a blank now but I'm sure there are a couple who you could coordinate with to make a good two man project.

I wish you luck! Your art looks good!
Zeus Kabob

Postby Grape_Drink » Fri Jan 17, 2014 11:42 pm