Any one need a graphic designer?

A place for general discussions about anything and everything.

Any one need a graphic designer?

Postby BreathofFire » Fri Jan 13, 2012 5:34 am

I would love to help any one on here who needs some one to do anything art or graphic design related
I have about 4 years of graphic design and 6+ years of art both self taught and have done projects for small business and a few organizations such as a sushi restaurant, a volunteer organization, a few high schools, a shoe company, book covers, and a few other places here and there.
as you can see by my avi I am a Luigi fan over Mario drawing it after the all so famous or not Mario Hyadainvideo who doesn't love the brother who goes around with a vacuum fighting ghosts like
"who you gonna call?"

any ways if you ever need a funny video to watch that you may or may not have seen or an artiest i be happy to help as you can see my avi is hand drawn but poor upload quality and the banner which is graphic design.
Ps, i am new here so go easy on me at first then kick me out once i do something really stupid... thank you >8U

yes this is my design
BreathofFire

Location: 221B Baker Street (elementary my dear) * i hope you get the refernce if you don't i might be sad ;3;

Re: Any one need a graphic designer?

Postby BreathofFire » Sat Jan 14, 2012 12:45 am

trying out a spirit hmm looks bad... I will have to do better next time. lol

yes this is my design
BreathofFire

Location: 221B Baker Street (elementary my dear) * i hope you get the refernce if you don't i might be sad ;3;

Postby BreathofFire » Sat Jan 14, 2012 2:55 am

This is what i think i will work on,keep in mind this still a rough draft, but i think it will turn out nice i would love feed back though anything good bad and indifferent. and i rather put it more in general i think this really isn't creative forum material... lol any way take a look and tell me what you think so far.

yes this is my design
BreathofFire