Sister Found [EAENIDU]

Forum for publicly viewable but closed-group role-playing.

Sister Found [EAENIDU]

Postby Kuragari » Thu Oct 04, 2018 3:24 pm

PC:
eaenidu Wrote:Name: Bangarang
Appearance:But with a Cutie mark of a Bat with Musical notes coming off of it the round parts of the notes are hearts. https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-pw2-Nyuz4Ik/Ux9pN_BnDzI/AAAAAAAAyVc/emQpHvXz_jE/s1600/student_of_the_night_by_matrosha123-d74d6ui.png
Bio: A "Bard" By trade Bangarang travels around, tells stories and preforms on the street for cash, she live a pretty simple life on the road plying her trade, never caring much to plan for the next day, simply living life, her dad ditched her and her mom before she was even born and her mom died young, she never even finished school, she could have, she might not be a genius but she's sharp and quick, she just didn't see the point in doing so, it wasted money so she left.

She just made it to a new town, it was a little weird they were all staring at her, she guessed they never saw a bat pony before, she winked at two mares standing close together, she could tell they were dating at the least(Lyra and Bon Bon) "Hey there, Name's Bangarang, travelling bard, how about I make my first song to the cute couple?" She said with a smile, setting down her collection box and pulling out her Guitar before softly singing with all the love and tenderness you'd expect from a Heart Song her song called "I Love you too Much" Hopefully she'd make some good bits, the last town was kinda a wash.

As you played, some of the ponies started listening, and even the pair in question started bobbing their heads. Many however, especially the younger fillies and colts, were looking at you with... confusion and... was that familiarity in there eyes? How could they find you familiar? It wasn't like you'd been through here before, right?