The Hard Jobs [SumiumOxide]

Forum for publicly viewable but closed-group role-playing.

The Hard Jobs [SumiumOxide]

Postby cliffracer » Fri Feb 13, 2015 12:45 pm

Character:
Spoiler (click to show/hide):

Character name: Erisal Torell
Character age: 23
Race: Dragongirl
Appearance: Link (skin more of an ash gray and made of fine scales, outer hard scales have a bit of a green sheen to them)
Bio: Erisal is a full-blooded Dragon girl, complete with the claws and teeth and plasma breath weapon. While she's mostly a rogue by trade, doing whatever job comes to her and pays well, she spends a lot of time as an erotic dancer just for fun. Due to more than a few field accidents, most of her internal organs are synthetic and her bones made of an advanced biometal. Her cybernetic eye gives her a variety of vision options and various other cybernetic implants help in certain circumstances. Though she may see danger coming, her cockyness is easily her downfall at times.

Kinks: Slutty clothing, Short frilly dresses and outfits, huge insertions, tentacles, oviposition, piercings, getting dominated.
Interests: Beasts, breeding.

Right now, you sit alone on a short-range shuttle headed for an abandoned military research vessel, the U.F.S.C. Zeal. This used to be one of the more proud vessels of United Fringe Space, but repeated series of circumstances led to the ship being merely maintained, then soon after completely abandoned. Despite having noone running it, the ship is still in suprisingly good condition, and automated systems between it and your shuttle are currently preparing a docking procedure.