Monster Girls: Figurine Master (Feb 01, 2016)

The place to post Flash-based creative projects.
Forum rules
This forum is for posting and collaborating upon third party Flash work. Please do not post request-threads, and avoid posting artwork that is not your own unless it is being used as a reference.

Monster Girls: Figurine Master (Feb 01, 2016)

Postby KaijuImp » Sat Oct 25, 2014 11:37 am

Disclaimer: It doesn't have nudity... but lots of games here did inspire me... mainly breeding season. I'm a long time industry programmer and am wanting to get some of my ideas in game very badly.

Latest release patreon, the one before that one is here for you friendly people (scaled down to fit the forums requirements):

release 16.png

release10.png

(I suggest downloading it, and not playing it inside this tiny frame... if anyone knows how to resize the frame that would also be not as bad)
Click to Play
(Javascript Required)

game_resized-release17.swf [ 55 MiB | Viewed 4096 times ]

release9.png

snapshot.jpg

Any ideas? Like or Hate the direction we are going? I'm still eager to hear your feedback on ideas.

(PS... I use Tokyo time for releases, and everything else.)
Last edited by KaijuImp on Thu Mar 31, 2016 5:19 pm, edited 24 times in total.
KaijuImp

Re: Monster Girls: Figurine Master (Oct 25, 2014)

Postby Terrantor!!! » Sat Oct 25, 2014 5:23 pm

Welcome to the community! Liking the look, so far. I know one way you can make it interesting for your colleagues, it may involve an unethical approach, though. Keep us filled in and if you feel like going the adult direction, let us know so we can help out. Because we are all about unethical, here. ;-)
Terrantor!!!

Postby KaijuImp » Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:31 pm

Hehe thanks! :D who knows. :D If I can figure out a way to get mod like behaviour going on then maybe ;)
KaijuImp

Postby Zeus Kabob » Mon Oct 27, 2014 11:54 pm

[MOD EDIT] Moved to Creative Discussion.