Looking for Flash Programmer for Game (art, NSFW)

The place to post Flash-based creative projects.
Forum rules
This forum is for posting and collaborating upon third party Flash work. Please do not post request-threads, and avoid posting artwork that is not your own unless it is being used as a reference.

Looking for Flash Programmer for Game (art, NSFW)

Postby FCDandyton » Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:52 am

Hello,

I've been lurking here for some time now and finally decided that I should post something. I'm an artist who works in Flash (among other things). For a few years I've toyed around with doing flash hentai games, but I haven't had much success. I've had some success, but I think it might be worth it to find someone to help me with these projects. So. Now I am here!

I don't have any preconceived ideas as to what kind of project or game to do. I'd hope to do something small to start off with. Maybe a platformer, shooter or adventure game. If you feel you're comfortable programming those kind of things let me know and we'll see what we can put together.

I've included an attachment of my artwork (which I'll try to display below), so you can gauge my ability. I'm also comfortable animating in flash as well. I can post some of my anims here but... well... only if people are INTERESTED. >.>

I can do other kind of artwork as well. Including cell-shading art, digital painting and comic book style. Not really sure which to use with flash, so all of the images in the attachment were from a set of simple graphics I used.

That's pretty much it. If you're handy with flash and want to collaborate with an artist on a hentai game? Reply here and send me a note.

Ciao,

~FCD
Attachments
FCDandytonArt1.png
FCDandyton

Re: Looking for Flash Programmer for Game (art, NSFW)

Postby napala » Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:23 pm

Just from these images, I could imagine a platformer, or shooter game. Whatever it is, it's always pleasant to see new art styles in this forum.