Real Time Tactics/Turn based smut game.

Post and discuss creative ideas

Real Time Tactics/Turn based smut game.

Postby James Mccloud » Wed Aug 22, 2018 12:10 am

Hi all, I'm a veteran 3D modeller with a love for game design and I've been brainstorming and prototyping a concept for a Smut-based game in the vein of Total war/HOI/Warhammer 40k series. Sound crazy? Hear me out.

Gameplay is a mix between a grand strategy game and an RPG. Where there are certain character types and these character types have their own, individual stats that can be leveled up. There are two kinds of leveling, but i will go into that later, for starters I'll start with how the game is played.

Theres 7 Stats.

CON; HP

STR; Physical Attack Power

DEX; Chance to hit with ranged/physical attacks

END; Endurance, dictates how much AP your character has.

SPD; affects how fast your character moves. higher AP means higher-tier skills use less endurance.

WILL; Your characters Will to fight, if reduced to certain thresholds your character will begin to become vulnerable to being routed.

LUST; how aroused your character is. Affects damage done with sexual based attacks. Theres two variants to this stat, your power and vulnerability. Power is a fixed number (lets say 1-100) that adds a modifier to your lust based attacks. and the other is a percent value. the higher your base value the more resistant you are, while being able to deal out more lust damage.

1. Choose your faction.

Currently theres 6 factions. 5 main factions and one NPC faction, that begins the game with a sizeable portion of the map in their control. Essentially like the rebels from medieval 2. The NPC faction has story significance and also from a gameplay perspective serves as an early enemy.

The 5 main player factions are currently wip so I won't go into much detail about them, but the idea is that they may begin the game having an equal share of the map.